Loading...
Vendors 2018-03-08T11:50:16+00:00

HOTEL ACCOMODATIONS:

Springhill Suites by Marriott
16 Cedar Grove Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873(4.2 miles)
(732)-595-5100 / (732)-425-7285 (c)
Contact Person: Kristen Digravina
kristen.Digravina@marriott.com
Residence Inn - Somerset
37 Worlds Fair Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873 (4.2 miles)
(732)-627-0881
flora.brotherson@marriott.com
Contact Person: Flora Brotherson
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott
315 Davidson Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873(5 miles)
(732)-627-8483 / (732)-425-7285 (c)
kristen.Digravina@marriott.com
Contact Person: Kristen Digravina

Staybridge Suites
2195 US Highway 1 South
North Brunswick, NJ 08902 (4.3 miles)
(732)-940-2252
mcarlsen@kanahotelgroup.com
Contact Person: Maria Carlsen

Embassy Suites – Somerset
121 Centennial Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854(5.8 miles)
(732)-980-0500 x613
adriana.garzon@hilton.com
Contact Person: Adriana Garzon or Chris Akoury(GM)

Hotel Somerset (Opening June 2018)
110 Davidson Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873(5.5 miles)
(732)-560-0500
emorin@depalmahotels.com
Contact Person: Eric Morin
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
2095 US 1 South
North Brunswick, NJ 08902(4.3 miles)
(732)-940-4321
mcarlsen@kanahotelgroup.com
Contact Person:Maria Carlsen

Radisson Hotel – Piscataway
21 Kingsbridge Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854(5.8 miles)
(732)-980-0400
sunny@radissonnj.com / syed@radisson.com
Contact Person: Sunny Chaudhry or Syed Haider

BAKERY:

Palermo’s Custom Cakes & Bakery
https://palermobakery.com
(201)-419-7522

OFFICIANTS:

Reverend Ben Hickey
www.revben.com
Hickey.Ben@gmail.com
(908)-577-0152

Bill Beute
beute@aol.com
(908)-670-5102

Rabbi Dennis Craig Tobin
rabbidennistobin@aol.com
(973)-762-0877

BAND / ORCHESTRA:

Craig Scott Entertainment
www.craigscott.com
info@craigscott.com
(866)-587-1066

The Infernos Band
www.theinfernosband.com
(973)-931-0011

Time Machine Entertainment
www.zsayido.com
(973)-839-2519

Silver Pro Entertainment
www.silverproentertainment.com
info@silverproentertainment.com
(973)-585-6512

DISC JOCKEY:

Pure Event Group
www.pureeventgroup.com
info@pureeventgroup.com
(732)-952-8772

Eclipse Events
www.eclipseevents.com
anthony@eclipseevents.com
(908)-766-8900

Total Entertainment
www.totalentertainment.com
(201)-894-0055

Royal Entertainment Productions
www.royalentertainmentdjs.com
(732)-618-0677

Classie Events Entertainment Group
www.classieevents.com
classieevents@gmail.com
(888)-912-9211
Vito Namio: (908)-217-8006

FINESSE ENTERTAINMENT
HASBROUCK HEIGHTS, NJ
www.fmdance.com
finessedjs@hotmail.com
Nestor Jason: (201)-288-6614

FLORIST:

Crest Florist
www.crestflorist.com
crestflw@aol.com
(973)-731-0930

Roberts Florals
www.robertsflorals.net
(732)-828-1107

LIMOUSINE:

My Limo
www.mylimo.com
(800)-624-6112

Santos VIP Limousine
www.santosviplimo.com
(732)-596-1100
Paul Goncalves: paul@santosviplimo.com

PHOTOGRAPHY & VIDEOGRAPHY:

LIGHTYEAR STUDIO
www.lightyearstudio.com
info@lightyearstudio.com
(215)-279-9041

JF Photography Studio
www.jfphotography.com
jfphotography@me.com
(908)-709-1797

CONTACT US

Contact Us